Dance Groups


While you will not be able to go Swing Dancing every night of the week on the Island, you can go dancing every night if your expand your geographic and dance style horizon. There is a wealth of resources, if you know where to look. Below are a some of the non-profit social dance clubs, university clubs, instructors, dance studios, newsletters, websites and even individual event promoters, that contribute to the local Long Island dance scene. So go take a dance lesson, go to a Dance weekend or venture out to a different city.

Page 1 of 1 pages

Ed & Maria Urbat (Ed & Maria)

Phone: 631.974.4753 or 631.974.4756
Email: 

Upcoming / Recent Events

06/15/2017 -- Thursday Night Group Classes - Cha Cha
06/08/2017 -- Thursday Night Group Classes - Cha Cha
06/01/2017 -- Thursday Night Group Classes - Cha Cha
05/25/2017 -- Thursday Night Group Classes - Waltz
05/18/2017 -- Thursday Night Group Classes - Waltz
05/11/2017 -- Thursday Night Group Classes - Waltz
04/20/2017 -- Thursday Night Group Classes - Rhumba
03/23/2017 -- Thursday Night Group Classes - Rhumba
03/16/2017 -- Thursday Night Group Classes - Rhumba
03/09/2017 -- Thursday Night Group Classes - Rhumba

Posted by Tom on 10/27 Permalink


Page 1 of 1 pages

Back to top

-->